Achievers.

You’ve probably heard the expression, “If you are the smartest person in the room, then you are in the wrong room.” Same goes for achievement and productivity.

We all have the same 24 hours. How do you spend yours?

When you surround yourself with like-minded people, you tend to rise (or drop) to their level. Be aware of this when you choose to spend a lot of time with certain individuals. The people around you need to energize, inspire and motivate you.

Don’t allow anything or anyone to distract you from your goals. Because if you do, the consequences are yours. Not theirs. Remove those distractions. Clear the path in order for you to live up to your own potential. 

I, personally, don’t need anyone who doesn’t support me. I don’t need to hear why it won’t work or that I need to be reallistic. If you doubt me or what I’m capable of doing, that would be the last time you hear of my plans.

I don’t share my goals or dreams with small minded people. And neither should you.

image

Leave a Reply

