Relaxation and meditation.

Yesterday I went to a 3,5 hour workshop about relaxation and meditation, with an open mind and an open heart. As the afternoon went on, my excitement grew.

We were stretching, being tought new breathing techniques, different forms of meditation, physical exploration, awareness, creating new energy and so much more. Even today I could notice a change within. My body apparently needed to get rid of all those toxins. My nose was bleeding when I woke up, that’s never hapend before.

I’ve have always been a firm believer of meditation and already practice this daily. It gives you so much more than initially thought. It will teach you how to de-stress your body and mind, physical benefits, mental benefits and it will create a personal transformation.

Once you break through any resistance you may feel and surrender to the experience, to the proces, changes will happen.

image

Leave a Reply

