No misplaced trust.

When every fiber in my body is telling me not to trust an individual, I have both a emotional and physical reaction when I’m slightly forced to do so.

I can’t, won’t and have no desire to decide for others who they can talk to, see or trust. But when I turn into the subject of their conversation, every inch of my body immediately start to tighten. My stomach actually turns and my heart rate rises. Uncomfortable is an understatement.

Therefore, I will speak up. Not to be controling, insensitive or to alienate others. Simply for my own peace of mind.

image

Leave a Reply

